Category Archives: Uninsured Driver Accident
Florida Has High Rate Of Uninsured Motorists
Auto insurance is a requirement in Florida and almost all other states (New Hampshire and Virginia are the two states that don’t require it). In Florida, all motorists must have a minimum of $10,000 in coverage for personal injury protection and $10,000 for property damage liability. However, it’s a good idea to have more… Read More »
What Happens If I Am Hit By An Uninsured Motorist?
Nobody wants to be involved in a car accident, especially one with an uninsured driver. Insurance is required by all drivers, but not everyone has it. In fact, approximately 13% of drivers are uninsured. Getting hit by an uninsured driver can be complicated. They have no insurance information to give you, so you may… Read More »